Time to let the csi go

• I have put this in here as I am not selling yet just trying to gauge interest and price.

Most of you know the car, it is an Oxford Green csi with black leather.
    She has done 53000 miles and still has BMW extended warranty running.
    Some of you know I am a senior tech for BMW so if anything goes wrong with it, it is replaced immediately under warranty... handy!!
    This car is absolutely mint. It is slightly modified but EVERYTHING has been done properly and old parts kept to make reversal easier.

Modifications are:
    1. Full schnitzer kit excluding boot spoiler
    2. BMW M-tech boot spoiler
    3. 18" schnitzer wheels in gloss black (forged throwing stars also included)
    4. schnitzer lowering springs with bilstein dampers
    5. roof mounted shark fin with internal gps and gsm aerials
    6. full Hayward and Scott custom built exhaust system with de-cat
    7. slightly modified intake system (not max power k&n filters or anything)
    8. Clifford intelliguard 950 with remote start and pager system (this has been installed properly so has given me NO problems)
    9. momo steering wheel
    10. UUC short shift and gear knob

The sound system has come out and I can replace it with either the standard system of a system of choice.

It also includes the registration B5 OBM "850 BM"

I have probably missed alot out, but you get an idea.

Take alook at my website http://www.tristanward.co.uk

WHAT DO YOU GUYS THINK IT IS WORTH????

Tee

• Hi ya T

I probably know what your feeling about your 8, but mate, if you sell it what are you going to get !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, not a feckin E46 M3 i hope !!!!!!!!!

I've thought about selling my 8 and my work transport to get something like X5 4.6 which i could take to work and be suitable forpersonal use, but i really dont need to drive a vehicle that looks like a brick !!!!!!!!

I much prefer what i've got, i know i don't use her much but she always looks the biz when she comes out to play.