Beiträge von Le Transporteur

out of luck.

Guess what
    I need a 7 mm bolt. Would you beleive I can't find a 7mm bolt not for gold nor money.

I have exhausted my area.

I will phone the dealer Monday.

I would like to install a clutch stopper on my car.

Can anyone give me a bolt number, and instruction on how to do that on my own? I know where it has to be installed, I saw the hole.

thx

There was an article about 6 months ago on K&N filter on that site and I can't seem to find it.

It talked about how K&N did leave more dirt in the motor..

Can anyone refer me to it?

Pourrais t'on m'y reférer.

p.s. y a t il un "search" sur ce site??

merci

CSi or Ci

I have been an automatic car driver for the last 15 years.

But I must say that since I bought my 850 i 6speed, I have truly enjoyed shifting my own gear.
    Next I would buy the CSi just because when one start enjoying nice accelerations, one wish he had 20% more power at his disposal.
    Of course that may means more $ for fuel...but then if you bought a car for economy, that wouldn't be it would it?
    If both cars were in the same conditions I would take the CSi for sure.

My 0.02ç

Le Transporteur.

Is the login system working???? I still can't log properly and stay logged in.

Il y a un bruit de "yyick" quand je passe avec l'auto sur une dépression sur la route. On appelle ça une "calvette" au Québec.

Mon méchanicien dit que la partie qui est brisé dans mon auto est la "table supérieure".....comment on appelle ça en Anglais?

EDIT: For all you english people:

There is a noise of "yyick" when I pass a depression on the road. One calls that a "calvette" in Quebec. My mechanic says that the part that is broken in my car is the "table supérieure"..... Anyone know what that is in English?

Hope the above is a decent translation - Al

This is a POLL to evaluate, how many from Europe would be interested to come to Canada at my house before or after the international 8fest. I live close to Montreal.