Beiträge von DMPrentice

Thanks for the tips guys, I was just driving down the road and went to sound my horn (hot girl walking dog) and it worked, but very faint, I am hoping for the bad connection, I am going to jack it up and have a look after I leave the office..

Thanks
    DMP

sorry, some bad typing

what I wanted to say is do not put an "M" badge on the car... :evil:

I see 3 series cars every day with "M" badges on them and I want to beat them, lying to others is one thing, but don't lie to yourself....

Terry, Happy Holidays !!!!

What do you think I need upper or lower ??

Or is it best to just replace them both at the same time ??

What would you expect on labor time ?? As I have said before I am no mechanic, and EVERYONE in Florida is a theif....

Thank-You In Advance

DMP

Hello All, Happy Holidays !!!

I am starting to get that 55-60 "wobble" in the front end, can anyone tell me where I can purchase the "poly" bushings to replace my bad ones??

Thank-You In Advance

DMP

Does anybody know what the best window tint is, I live in Florida and it just has to be done, I am not crazy about the idea but as I said it is almost required, I don't want it to look like a limo just keep out some of the damaging rays.. By the way I HIGHLY recommend a front windsheild sunshade, it is made by covercraft the guys that make car covers, it is custom made for the car, and fits like a glove, ( about $75) and worth every penny, if your car ever sits outside, i.e work, etc