THE SITE WILL RISE!!!

• :cry: Please can everyone try at least three times a week to contribute to the site not just glancing through what others have contributed. I try to add a fair bit you know :D

• As you can see from my post count, i am here a lot. Almost daily if i can. I have been away for a week so have not been able to get online.

Thing is, i am not very technically minded so the workings of the 8 i cannot really help with. With the forum and other things i CAN help with.

Hope people listen to you mate!

• the site will rise

i also try to communcate as often as poss, but sometimes there is just nothing happening on the 8 series front.but in order to try and initate some site interest, my new carbon fibre vented bonnet should be here in the next 2 weeks, and recently i have had a clifford g5 total closure alarm/immobiliser fitted,a most superior replacement over standard. when the bonnet turns up ,will post pictures.

all the best steve

Those who risk nothing,achieve nothing,become nothing.

• Drum up some interest somewhere other than the UK section and put it in the relevent sections elsewhere on the site :D

Looks like you have some good stuff to share with us.

Alex

• ALARM SYSTEM

Thanks stevep! I wanted to change my standard alarm system but to no avail in finding out the best product for my ride but since your clifford works fine may be i will try that. Thanks for sharing.

WHEEL REFURBLISHING

(BJV ENGINEERING) THEY ARE THE BEST!!!!
    http://www.wheelrefurbishing.com/ :D

• Hey Teddy, Steve and Al,

I keep seeing your names come up and like you I login daily coz at my age this is the closest thing I can get to sex!

No Nobody says no, I don't have to feel guilty if I cant satisfy you, I don't need to tell you I love each time and I don't need to promise you I'll buy you flowers and chocolates. Best of all I dont need to initiate eveything here!