Got me a CSi! :) :) :)

• Zitat von wayneblackwell1000

Nice one :D Get yourself a ticket for Gaydon and then you can show her off.

Wayne, are you on commision with gaydon :?::lol::lol:

Those who risk nothing,achieve nothing,become nothing.

• Zitat von wayneblackwell1000

:lol::lol: Well we have to show these E36 boys

I may well come to this Gaydon thing, will be good to meet all you guys for sure

• Zitat von BMPuter

Thanks mate (and to everyone else!)

They vary in price. I've seen some on Autotrader for 20-30k euros, and I've seen them in the uk between £10-20k. Have a look at http://www.autoscout24.com and you can do a euro-wide search. It may be posible to import one perhaps (if you want one that badly!).

Thanks for the link. I might just do that and import one :) maybe I do my own european delivery that be great.
    I have been driving the regular 850 for about 10 years now I think I am ready for a change.

Thomas

• Wow, fantastic purchase you got there, even if it needs a little work that's a bargain! Looks great too, love the colour - same as mine 8)

Zitat von BMPuter

nice car, but not a csi

The only DINANs worth comparing to a CSi are the 6-speed manual versions, otherwise the driving experience won't even come close. There's so much more to having fun than straight-line power, otherwise we'd all be driving Mercedes AMG boats :roll::D

Looking forward to seeing this baby getting a nice makeover!

• Re: Got me a CSi! :) :) :)

thanks Paul! though I have to admit, I'll be changing the colour of it to black when I get around to the bodywork (car computer / brakes / suspension / engine enhancements - twin turbo?) first. Let's see how it all pans out!

I saw a CSi in Amsterdam not too long ago on Autoscout for 20k euros. Surely that would be easy to import to Norway.

Norway is not a member of EU, and the tax for import a csi is aprox
    £ 20k. A big engine and high co2 emission make the tax that crazy.

In 1994 you had to pay £ 200k for a new Csi.